Our Governers

Below is information about our school governors. The Chair of Governors is Joanna Allan, if you would like to contact her, please use the school address: Lilycroft Primary School, Lilycroft Road, Bradford, BD9 5AD.

Governer Information

Lilycroft Primary School

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua

Get in touch


01274 543357

Lilycroft Primary,
Lilycroft Road, Manningham,
Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD9 5AD